Teammates Cali Holt (4) and Courtney Jackson (20) will play together one last time in the NEMO Officials All-Star game on Saturday.

Four Scotland County standouts will be taking to the hardwood one more time to represent SCR-I. Graduates Harley Stone, Andrew Mathes, Courtney Jackson and Cali Holt have been selected to represent the school in the 25th Annual Northeast Missouri Officials Association high school basketball all-star classic.

The contest will be held Saturday, June 2nd in Kirksville at the Kirksville primary school gymnasium. The girls game will tip off at 5 p.m. with the boys contest to follow.

Holt and Jackson will team up one final time as they will try to help lead the Red team to victory. They’ll have plenty of fire power as they’ll be joining Marion County all-staters Jessica Redd and Randi Lee Plunket for the squad that will be led by Coach Mike Johnson, fresh off his fourth straight trip to the state final four. Other Red teammates will include Megan Brennen and Jordan Plenge of Clark County, Kathleen Hinkle of Knox County and Dominica Prokup and Cheyenne Shelmadine of Bevier.

The Blue team will be coached by former SCR-I head coach Andrea Dabney, fresh off leading Milan to a district title and the state playoffs. She’ll be coaching former Wildcats Jordan Dunlap and Danah Page one final time. Other players named to the Blue squad include Ashley and Natalie Garlock of Kirksville, Katie Serbin of Palmyra, Katie Shuman of Canton, Rachel Shahan of La Plata, Amanda Slater of Brookfield and Aylissa Buckalew of Schuyler County.

Stone and Mathes will also suit up for the Red team, playing under coach Ryan Wood of Marion County. They will be joined by fellow Tri-Rivers Conference standouts John Stoneburner of North Shelby, Jordon Wheeler of Schuyler County and Leighton McCabe of Knox County. Rounding out the Red team will be Kirksville teammates Nathan Lamp and Austin Wheeler, Joe Clarkson of Brashear, Tim Jordan of Marceline, Kegan Brown of Highland and Chris Hoerman of Green City.

They will take on the Blue team under the direction of Putnam County coach Jaimie Tipton. Hewill coach former Midgets Brett Thomas and Derek Tribble for the final time. Other Blue team members will be Jonathan Novinger of Novinger, Tyler Jackman and Jakeb Linear of Macon, Mick Garnett of Atlanta, Paytron Swift of La Plata, Derek Price of Milan, Tim Fischer of South Shelby,  and Jarratt Alexander and Bryant O’Kane of Linn County.