Elementary School Names 4th Quarter Honor Roll

The Scotland County R-I Elementary School recently announced the 4th Quarter Honor Roll for students in grades 3-6.

Class 3A A Honor Roll: Hanna Anders, Kina Billings, Ethan Blessing, Penelope Cline, Abby Doster, Michael Garrett, Elsie Kigar, Eric Mohr, Hunter Sapp, Sean Schroeder, Elizabeth Sevier, Quinton Shaffer, Lauren Triplett, and Ian Wilson. B Honor Roll: Aiden Frederick, Westin Homer, Austin Jones, Brianna Kraus, Aaron McDaniel, and Addie Wright.

Class 3B A Honor Roll: Aden Aldridge, Bryn Aylward, Sidney Brandon, Lucas Durflinger, Karli Hamilton, Ethan Herring, Jewley Kraus, Jackson McKee, Mya Miller, Caelin Robinson, Riley Small, Justin Swearingen, Owen Triplett, and Kerbee Willier. B Honor Roll: Grady Dodge, Lane Egenberger, Charlie Green, Mary Matheny, Jakobie Payne, and Nancy Voitik.

Class 4A A Honor Roll: Zachary Behrens, Rylea Camp, Jered Cerroni, Sorrel Frederick, Taryn Hassell, Lydia Krouse, Alex Long, Kara Mallett, Haylee McMinn, Zane See, and Cheyenne Snyder. B Honor Roll: Hunter Cook, Aayla Humphrey, Mary Kellum, Eli Kigar, Katie Offutt and Corbyn Spurgeon.

Class 4B A Honor Roll: Levi Briggs, Kale Creek, Abby Curry, Emiley Dial, Hannah Feeney, Brant Frederick, Corbin Kirchner, Hayden Long, Emily Terrill, and Alaynna Whitaker. B Honor Roll: Trayton Buckallew, Jess Girardin, Randi Green, Kabe Hamlin, Baileigh Phillips, Hailei Schultz, Shantel Small and Rose Whitley.

Class 5A A Honor Roll: Ashton Alexander, Jansen Alexander, Morgan Blessing, Laney Campbell, Ewan Carleton, Shaylee Davis, Dayton Eiler, Hailey Fox, Dylan Mohr. and Kylee Stott. B Honor Roll: Kilee Bradley-Robinson, Hunter Carter, Jacob Cochran, Sylvia Darland, Ethan Durflinger, Taylor Hudson, Jordan Orton, Nate Sevier, Magnum Talbert, and Zoe Tinkle.

Class 5B A Honor Roll: Kaden Anders, Jenna Blessing, Brady Curry, Bobbi Darcy, Clara Davis, Hailey Kraus, Preston Sanchez, Brooke Smith, and Anna Triplett. B Honor Roll: Masden Armstrong, Bailey Blake, Christian Bliefert, Carson Harrison, Aleeshia Henn, Keely Parrish-Johnson, Kade Richmond, Ethan Tinkle, and Sidney Yearns.

Class 6A A Honor Roll; Katie Feeney, Eric Green, Claire Hite, Allison Herring, Logan Homer, Jaden McAfee, Annalise Miller, and Katie Parsons. B Honor Roll: James Arnold, Jacob Buford, Jena Frederick, Ryan Kerfoot, Spencer Kerkmann, Maycee Ferrel, and Tala Saulmon.

Class 6B A Honor Roll: Branton Andriesen, Brock Aylward, Micah Cooley, Keith Kraus, Kaitlyn McMinn, Avery Shultz, Arysta Snyder, Kalissa Thomas, and Parker Triplett. B Honor Roll: James Briggs, Kamryn Mast, Abigail Salmons, Shelby Troutman and Erica Yarbrough.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by sweet Captcha



Please call or email { 660.465.7016 or chris@memphisdemocrat.com } with questions about advertising or to start advertising with Memphis Democrat today!

$4.50 per column inch
$4.50 per column inch (Classified)
$0.08 each for pre-printed mailer inserts
$0.12 per word for text only Classifieds

$20 for One Spot Color
$50 for Full-Color Process


per month for text only business directory ad.

$25 per month small ad
$35 per month medium ad
$50 per month large ad
$75 per month skyscraper ad
$125 per month top banner ad
$135 per month top banner ad

MEDIUM (160×250)
LARGE (300X250)
SKYSCRAPER (160×500)
TOP BANNER AD (728×60)
BANNER AD (728×90)

small-ad-160x160md-ad-160x250lg-ad-300x250sky-ad-160x500top-ad-728x60 banner-ad-728x90

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Ad Size:

Ad Content

If you have an image to include in your ad, browse to find the file.

Please enter the text you see in the field below, then click send.


Bb Server