Girl Scout Troop 9085 recently donated Girl Scout Cookies to the Scotland County Road & Bridge Department. Troop 9085 would like to thank the Department for all of the hard work that they do for Scotland County. Troop Leaders are Michelle VanGorkom and Pam Chance. Girl Scouts are Lena VanGorkom, Addy Chance, Brenan Douglas, Willow Jambazian, Makenna Musgrove, Lillian Hudson, Kinlie Frederick, Elle Wentworth, Elliot Myers, Reagan Brewer, Kenzie Miller, Kayleigh Mathes, and Kierstyn Moore.