Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 25, 2018 at 3:02 pm, by

MENU Thursday, September 27 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, September 28 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Monday, October 1 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 2 – Meatloaf, Macaroni Salad, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Donut Wednesday, October […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 11, 2018 at 10:47 am, by

MENU Thursday, September 13 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Filled Donut Friday, September 14 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Rhubarb Cobler Monday, September 17 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, September 18 […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 4, 2018 at 4:29 pm, by

MENU Thursday, September 6 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, September 7 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Crème Pie Monday, September 10 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, September 11 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Vegetable Jell-O Salad, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 30, 2018 at 8:45 am, by

MENU Thursday, August 30 – Swiss Steak, Hash Brown Casserole, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Bread, Pudding & Fruit Friday, August 31 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Veggies, Applesauce, Cake Monday, September 3 – Labor Day, Center Closed. Tuesday, September 4 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Slice Bread, Pudding Wednesday, September […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 24, 2018 at 1:32 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 23 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Slice Bread, Ice Cream Friday, August 24 – Fish Fillets, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Short Cake Monday, August 27 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, August 28 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 14, 2018 at 6:19 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 16 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O, Salad, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, August 17 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, August 20 – Liver & Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, August 21 – Meatloaf, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 31, 2018 at 6:17 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 2 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, August 3 – Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Italian Veggies, Cornbread, Cake Monday, August 6 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, August 7 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Slice Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 17, 2018 at 5:36 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 19 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Glazed Donut Friday, July 20 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, July 23 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Vegetables, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, July 24 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 10, 2018 at 5:25 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 12 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, July 13 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, 5 Cup Salad Monday, July 16 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, July 17 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 2, 2018 at 2:09 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 5 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, July 6 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot and Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Hot Roll, Cake Monday, July 9 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, July 10 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, […]