Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 14, 2018 at 6:19 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 16 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O, Salad, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, August 17 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, August 20 – Liver & Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, August 21 – Meatloaf, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 31, 2018 at 6:17 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 2 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, August 3 – Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Italian Veggies, Cornbread, Cake Monday, August 6 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, August 7 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Slice Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 17, 2018 at 5:36 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 19 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Glazed Donut Friday, July 20 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, July 23 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Vegetables, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, July 24 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 10, 2018 at 5:25 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 12 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, July 13 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, 5 Cup Salad Monday, July 16 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, July 17 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 2, 2018 at 2:09 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 5 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, July 6 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot and Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Hot Roll, Cake Monday, July 9 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, July 10 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on June 28, 2018 at 9:05 am, by

MENU Thursday, June 28 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, June 29 – Turkey, Dressing, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Peas, Hot Roll, Pumpkin Bars Monday, July 2 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Carrots, Bread, Watermelon and Cantaloupe Tuesday, July 3 – Tenderloin/Bun, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Apple Crisp Wednesday, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on June 21, 2018 at 10:53 am, by

MENU Thursday, June 21 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Friday, June 22 – Fish Fillets, Sweet Potatoes, Broccoli Salad, Buttered Peas, Cornbread, Cream Pie Monday, June 25 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, June 26 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Marinated Tomatoes, Lima Beans, Slice Bread, Pudding […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 31, 2018 at 11:16 am, by

MENU Thursday, May 31 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, June 1 – Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Peas, Hot Roll, Pudding and Fruit Monday, June 4 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, June 5 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 15, 2018 at 3:42 pm, by

MENU Thursday, May 17 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onions, Scalloped Potatoes, Pea Salad, Pineapple, Brownies Friday, May 18 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Bread, Carrot-Pineapple Cake Monday, May 21 – Sausage/Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Carrots, Applesauce Tuesday, May 22 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy Garlic Bread, Peaches Wednesday, May 23 –Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 1, 2018 at 4:18 pm, by

MENU Thursday, May 3 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, May 4 – Turkey/Dressing, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Peas, Hot Roll, Pumpkin Bars Monday, May 7 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, May 8 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Bread, […]