Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on February 9, 2016 at 11:47 am, by

MENU Thursday, February 11 – Meatloaf, Lima Beans, Pineapple Cheese Salad, Cauliflower Blend, Bread, Glazed Donut Friday, February 12 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Peas, Cornbread, Cherry Salad Monday, February 15 – Chili or Potato Soup, Pimento Cheese Sandwich, Buttered Broccoli, Pears, Cookie Tuesday, February 16 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Cottage Cheese, Garlic […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on January 26, 2016 at 2:17 pm, by

MENU Thursday, January 28 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Pattie, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, January 29 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Marinated Carrots, Buttered Corn, Coconut Crème Pie Monday, February 1 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Peach Crisp Tuesday, February 2 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on January 19, 2016 at 7:25 pm, by

MENU Thursday, January 21 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Cranberry Sauce, Wax Beans, Bread, Cake Friday, January 22 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Cornbread, Peanut Butter Dessert Monday, January 25 – Chicken Strips, Sweet Potato or Regular Fries, Breaded Tomato, Applesauce, Bread Slice, Pudding Tuesday, January 26 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, Lettuce […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on January 12, 2016 at 5:49 pm, by

MENU Thursday, January 7 – Chicken Enchiladas, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cookies Friday, January 8 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, Coleslaw, Hot Roll, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, January 11 – Cream Chicken/Biscuit, Mixed Veggies, Buttered Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Cookie Tuesday, January 12 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Cake Wednesday, January […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on January 5, 2016 at 3:14 pm, by

MENU Thursday, January 7 – Chicken Enchiladas, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cookies Friday, January 8 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, Coleslaw, Hot Roll, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, January 11 – Cream Chicken/Biscuit, Mixed Veggies, Buttered Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Cookie Tuesday, January 12 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Cake Wednesday, January […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on December 29, 2015 at 4:22 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Dec. 31 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Cabbage, Peas, Slice Bread, Pudding/Topping Friday, January 1 – Center Closed, No Meals.  Happy New Year! Monday, January 4 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Peach Crisp Tuesday, January 5 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Bread, 5 Cup Salad Wednesday, January 6 […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on December 15, 2015 at 9:54 am, by

MENU Thursday, December 17 – Ham and Beans, Onions, Fried Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Cornbread, Peanut Butter Cookie Friday, December 18 – Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Dressing/Gravy, Cranberry Sauce, Buttered Peas, Hot Roll, Cherry Dessert Monday, December 21 – Beef and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Wheat Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, December 22 – […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 24, 2015 at 2:51 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Nov. 26 – Happy Thanksgiving!  Center Closed, No Meals. Friday, November 27 – Center Closed today for Thanksgiving Holiday. Monday, November 30 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, December 1 – Roast Pork, Stuffing/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Slice Bread, Crème Pie Wednesday, Dec. 2 – Fried Chicken, Mashed […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 9, 2015 at 4:40 pm, by

MENU Thursday, November 12 – Turkey Tetrazzini, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Lettuce Salad, Bread, Fruit Salad Friday, November 13 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake and Topping Monday, November 16 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, Sweet Potato Fries, Regular Fries, Pineapple, Cauliflower Veg., Cake Tuesday, November 17 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 27, 2015 at 4:50 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 29 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Cabbage, Peas, Bread Pudding/Topping Friday, October 30 – Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Buttered Corn, Cornbread, Cream Pie Monday, November 2 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, November 3 – Roast Pork, Stuffing/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Slice Bread, Cake Wednesday, […]