Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 13, 2019 at 4:11 am, by

MENU Thursday, Aug. 15 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Donut Friday, Aug. 16 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Strawberry/Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, August 19 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, August 20 – […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 2, 2019 at 11:48 am, by

MENU Thursday, Aug. 1 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, Aug. 2 – Fish Fillet, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, August 5 – Juicy Burg/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, August 6 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Slice Bread, Pudding Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 19, 2019 at 12:18 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 18 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Donut Friday, July 19 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, July 22 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Vegetables, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, July 23 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 5, 2019 at 10:27 am, by

MENU Thursday, July 4 – No meals today…4th of July Holiday. Friday, July 5 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot and Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Hot Roll, Cake Monday, July 8 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, July 9 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 2, 2019 at 12:43 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 4 – No meals today…4th of July Holiday. Friday, July 5 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot and Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Hot Roll, Cake Monday, July 8 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, July 9 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center 

Written on June 11, 2019 at 11:51 am, by

MENU Thursday, June 13 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onions, Scalloped Potatoes, Pea Salad, Pineapple, Brownies Friday, June 14 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Bread, Carrot-Pineapple Cake Monday, June 17 – Sausage Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Carrots, Applesauce Tuesday, June 18 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Wed., June 19 – Fried Chicken, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 30, 2019 at 11:48 am, by

MENU Thursday, May 30 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, May 31 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Marinated Tomatoes, Lima Beans, Slice Bead, Pudding Monday, June 3 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, June 4 – Country Fried steak, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Tomato and […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 24, 2019 at 8:57 am, by

MENU Thursday, May 23 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Bread, Cookie Friday, May 24 – Fish Fillets, Sweet Potatoes, Broccoli Salad, Peas, Cornbread, Cream Pie Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day, “Honoring All”.  Center closed; no meals. Tuesday, May 28 – Juicy Burger/bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Vegetables, Pears, Cookie Wed., May […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center 

Written on May 7, 2019 at 5:16 pm, by

MENU Thursday, May 9 – BBQ or Plain Riblett, Cauliflower and Cheese, Coleslaw, Bread, Cherry Salad Friday, May 10 – Salmon Loaf, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Brussel Sprouts, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, May 13 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Hot Roll, Fruit Tuesday, May 14 – Swiss Steak, Mixed Vegetables, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 3, 2019 at 12:10 pm, by

MENU Thursday, May 2 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, May 3 – Turkey, Dressing, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Peas, Hot Roll, Pumpkin Bars Monday, May 6 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, May 7 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, […]