Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on April 25, 2017 at 4:29 pm, by

MENU Thursday, April 27 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Bread, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Pudding Friday, April 28 – Fish Fillets, Sweet Potatoes, Broccoli Salad, Peas, Cornbread, Cream Pie Monday, May 1 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, May 2 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Marinated Tomatoes, Lima Beans, Slice Bread, Pudding […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on April 18, 2017 at 2:36 pm, by

MENU Thursday, April 20 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, French Fries, Pea Salad, Pineapple, Brownies Friday, April 21 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Cake Monday, April 24 – Sausage/Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Carrots, Applesauce, Cookie Tuesday, April 25 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Wednesday, April 26 – Fried Chicken, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on April 11, 2017 at 7:13 pm, by

MENU Thursday, April 13 – BBQ or Plain Meatballs, Cauliflower/Cheese, Coleslaw, Bread, Cherry Salad Friday, April 14 – Salmon Loaf, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Brussel Sprouts, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, April 17 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Hot Roll, Fruit Tuesday, April 18 – Swiss Steak, Mixed Vegetables, Coleslaw, Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on April 4, 2017 at 10:53 am, by

MENU Thursday, April 6 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, March 7 – Turkey/Dressing, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Peas, Hot Roll, Pumpkin Bars Monday, April 10 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, April 11 – Country Steak/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Bread, Applesauce […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on March 28, 2017 at 3:59 pm, by

MENU Thursday, March 30 – Chicken Enchiladas, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans, Pineapple, Cookies Friday, March 31 –Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Corn, Bread, Pudding/Fruit Monday, April 3 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, April 4 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Marinated Tomatoes, Lima Beans, Slice Bread, Pudding Wednesday, April 5 – Chicken […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on March 21, 2017 at 4:58 pm, by

MENU Thursday, March 23 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Pattie, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, March 24 –Fish Fillet, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Peanut Butter Dessert Monday, March 27 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Peach Crisp Tuesday, March 28 – Salisbury Steak, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on March 14, 2017 at 8:12 pm, by

MENU Thursday, March 16 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, Scalloped Potatoes, Wax Beans, Cranberry Sauce, Cake Friday, March 17 –Corned Beef and Cabbage, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, March 20 – Vegetable Beef Soup, Pimento Cheese Sandwich, Buttered Broccoli, Pears, Cookies Tuesday, March 21 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, Lettuce Salad, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on February 28, 2017 at 4:44 pm, by

MENU Thursday, March 2 – Tuna Noodle Casserole, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans, Pineapple, Bread, Oatmeal Cookies Friday, March 3 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Marinated Carrots, Buttered Corn, Crème Pie Monday, March 6 – Creamed Chicken/Biscuit, Mixed Vegetables, Buttered Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Cookies Tuesday, March 7 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on February 21, 2017 at 2:05 pm, by

MENU Thursday, February 23 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Pattie, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, February 24 – Fish Fillet, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Peanut/Butter Dessert Monday, February 27 – Goulash, Italian Blend Vegetables, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Peach Crisp Tuesday, February 28 – Salisbury Steak, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on February 14, 2017 at 3:29 pm, by

MENU Thursday, February 16 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Cottage Cheese, Garlic Bread, Peaches Friday, February 17 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, Coleslaw, Hot Roll, Strawberry Shortcake/Topping Monday, February 20 – Chicken Strips, Sweet Potato Fries or Regular Fries, Breaded Tomatoes, Applesauce, Bread Slice, Pudding Tuesday, February 21 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, Lettuce Salad, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Carrot-Pineapple […]