Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, August 27 – Meatloaf, Mixed Veggies, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, August 28 – Catfish Nuggets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, August 31 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, September 1 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Watermelon and Cantaloupe Wednesday, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, August 20 – Tuna Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Glazed Donut Friday, August 21 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Wheat roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, August 24 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Buttered Corn, Beets, Cottage Cheese, Hot Roll, Pears Tuesday, August 25 – Roast […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, August 13 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie, Friday, August 14 – Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jello Salad, Italian Veggies, Cornbread, Cake Monday, August 17 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, August 18 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Marinated Carrots, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, August 6 –   Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, August 7 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Coconut Pie Monday, August 10- Hamburger on Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower, Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, August 11 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Sliced […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 30 – Meatloaf, Mixed Veggies, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, July 31 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, August 3 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Apple Crisp Tuesday, August 4 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Watermelon and Cantaloupe Wednesday, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 23 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jello Salad, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, July 24 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Wheat Roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, July 27 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Buttered Corn, Beets, Cottage Cheese, Hot Roll, Pears Tuesday, July 28 – Roast Pork, Mashed […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 16 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, July 17 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jello Salad, Italian Vegetables, Cornbread, Cake Monday, July 20 – Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, July 21 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 9 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chip, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, July 10 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Coconut Cream Pie Monday, July 13 – BBQ Pork/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend, Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, July 14 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potato, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Slice Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 2 – Catfish Nuggets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Friday, July 3 – Center Closed, No Meal, Celebrate Freedom Monday, July 6 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Apple Crisp Tuesday, July 7 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Watermelon and Cantaloupe Wednesday, July 8 […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, June 25 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Bread, Glazed Donut Friday, June 26 – Catfish Nuggets, Sweet Potato, Broccoli Salad, Peas, Cornbread, Coconut Crème Pie Monday, June 29 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, June 30 – Meatloaf, Hash Brown Casserole, Marinated Tomatoes, Lima Beans, […]

Page 1 of 9123Next ›Last »

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone