Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on December 11, 2018 at 12:44 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Dec. 13 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Cabbage, “Buttered Peas, Slice Bread, Pudding/Fruit Friday, December 14 – Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy/Dressing, Green Beans, Cranberry Sauce, Hot Roll, Cherry Dessert Monday, December 17 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Hot Roll, Cookie Tuesday, December 18 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on December 4, 2018 at 1:49 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Dec. 6 – Ham & Beans, Onions, Fried Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Cornbread, Cookie Friday, December 7 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, December 10 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onions, French Fries, Pineapple, Cauliflower Vegetables, Cake Tuesday, December 11 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Peas/Bread, Apple Crisp Wednesday, Dec. […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 27, 2018 at 1:42 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Nov. 29 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Bread, Cake Friday, November 30 – Fish Filets, Scalloped Potatoes, 7 Layer Salad, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, December 3 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, December 4 – Sausage Biscuits & Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 6, 2018 at 2:44 pm, by

MENU Thursday, November 8 – Ham and Beans, Onions, Fried Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Cornbread, Peanut Butter Cookie Friday, November 9 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, November 12 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, French Fries, Pineapple, Cauliflower Vegetables, Cake (In appreciation, Veterans eat free today, come join us). Tuesday, November 13 – […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 30, 2018 at 2:54 pm, by

MENU Thursday, November 1 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Donut Friday, November 2 – Fish Fillets, Scalloped Potatoes, 7 Layer Salad, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, November 5 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, November 6 – Sausage Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Applesauce, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 23, 2018 at 3:03 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 25 – Meatloaf, Cheesey Hashbrowns, Italian Blend Vegetables, Bread, Pears Friday, October 26 – Salmon Loaf, Scalloped Potatoes, Marinated Carrots, Buttered Corn, Cornbread, Crème Pie Monday, October 29 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 30 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Beets, Green Beans, Bread, Cake […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 17, 2018 at 2:54 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 18 – Turkey Tetrazzini, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Lettuce Salad, Bread, Fruit Salad Friday, October 19 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, October 22 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Hot Roll, Cookie Tuesday, October 23 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Peas, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 25, 2018 at 3:02 pm, by

MENU Thursday, September 27 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, September 28 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Monday, October 1 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 2 – Meatloaf, Macaroni Salad, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Donut Wednesday, October […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 11, 2018 at 10:47 am, by

MENU Thursday, September 13 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Filled Donut Friday, September 14 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Rhubarb Cobler Monday, September 17 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, September 18 […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 4, 2018 at 4:29 pm, by

MENU Thursday, September 6 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, September 7 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Crème Pie Monday, September 10 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, September 11 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Vegetable Jell-O Salad, […]