Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 30, 2016 at 3:56 pm, by

MENU Thursday, December 1 – Meatloaf, Scalloped Potatoes, Cauliflower Blend, Mandarin Oranges, Bread, Cake Friday, December 2 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, December 5 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, December 6 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Peas, Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 22, 2016 at 1:23 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Nov. 24 – Thanksgiving…Center Closed, No Meals. Friday, November 25 – Day After Thanksgiving Holiday, Center Closed, No Meals. Monday, November 28 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, November 29 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Slice Bread, Cake Wed., November 30 – Fried Chicken, Mashed […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 8, 2016 at 3:35 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Nov. 10 – Tuna Noodle Casserole, Tomato/Zucchini Blend, Lettuce Salad, Bread, Fruit Salad Friday, November 11 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake and Topping (Veterans eat free today). Monday, November 14 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, Sweet/Regular Potatoes Fries, Pineapple, Cauliflower Vegetables, Cake Tuesday, November 15 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 1, 2016 at 3:13 pm, by

MENU Thursday, November 3 – Roast Pork, Stuffing/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Slice Bread, Cake Friday, November 4 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, November 7 – Beef Stew Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, November 8 – Sausage, Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Applesauce, Ice […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 25, 2016 at 4:05 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 27 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Cabbage, Peas, Bread, Pudding/Fruit Friday, October 28 – Salmon Loaf, Scalloped Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Buttered Corn, Cornbread, Crème Pie Monday, October 31 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Veggies, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, November 1 – Meatloaf, Macaroni Salad, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Glazed Donut Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 18, 2016 at 6:48 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 20 – Turkey Tetrazzini, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Lettuce Salad, Bread, Fruit Salad Friday, October 21 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, October 24 – Beef and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Hot Roll Cookie Tuesday, October 25 – Meatloaf, Cheesy Hash Browns, Italian Blend […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 4, 2016 at 9:40 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 6 – Meatloaf, Macaroni Salad, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Glazed Donut Friday, October 7 – Hot Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, October 10 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, October 11 – Sausage, Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Applesauce, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 28, 2016 at 9:42 am, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 29 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Friday, September 30 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Pudding Monday, October 3 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 4 – Roast Pork/Stuffing/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Slice Bread, Cake […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 20, 2016 at 8:57 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 22 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Slice Bread, Ice Cream Friday, September 23 – Catfish Nuggets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, September 26 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, September 27 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 6, 2016 at 8:49 pm, by

MENU Thursday, September 8 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beet, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, September 9 – Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Italian Vegetables, Cornbread, Cake Monday, September 12 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, September 13 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce […]