Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, May 28 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Bread, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Glazed Donut Friday, May 29 – Fish Fillet, Sweet Potato, Broccoli Salad, Peas Cornbread, Crème Pie Monday, June 1 – Juicy Burger On Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend, Veggies, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, June 2 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Mar Tomato, Lima Beans, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, May 21 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, French Fries, Pea Salad, Pineapple, Brownies Friday, May 22 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Cake Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day, Center Closed, No Meals Tuesday, May 26 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Wednesday, May 27 – Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Pickled […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, May 14 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Bread, Applesauce Cake Friday, May 15 – Salmon Loaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Brussel Sprouts, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, May 18 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Hot Roll, Fruit Tuesday, May 19 – Swiss Steak, Mixed […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, May 7 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beats, Cornbread, Cake Friday, May 8 – Turkey/Dressing, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Corn, Hot Roll, Pumpkin Bar Monday, May 11 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, May 12 – BBQ or Plain Meatballs, Scalloped Potatoes, Coleslaw, Bread, Strawberry Salad Wednesday, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, April 30 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Friday, May 1 – Catfish Nuggets, Sweet Potato, Broccoli Salad, Peas, Cornbread, Coconut Cream Pie Monday, May 4 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, May 5 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Marinated Tomatoes, Lima Beans, Slice Bread, Pudding […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, April 16 – Country Fried Steak/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Bread, Applesauce Cake Friday, April 17 – Salmon Loaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Brussel Sprouts, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, April 20 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Hot Roll, Fruit Tuesday, April 21 – Swiss Steak, Mixed […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, April 9 –Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, But. Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, April 10 – Turkey, Dressing, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Hot Roll, Buttered Peas, Pumpkin Bars Monday, April 13 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, April 14 – BBQ or Plain Meatballs, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Coleslaw, Bread, Strawberry Salad […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, April 2 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Bread, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Pudding Friday, April 3 – Catfish Nuggets, Sweet Potato, Broccoli Salad, Peas, Cornbread, Cream Pie Monday, April 6 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Vegetables, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, April 7 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Mar. Tomatoes, Lima Beans, Slice Bread, Pudding […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, March 26 – Liver and Onion or Chicken Patty, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, March 27 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Mar. Carrots, But. Corn, Coconut Cr. Pie Monday, March 30 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, March 31 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, But. […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, March 12 – Meatloaf, Lima Beans, Pineapple-Cheese Salad, Cauliflower Blend, Bread, Glazed Donut Friday, March 13 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Cornbread, Cherry Salad Monday, March 16 – Chicken Strips, Sweet Potato Fries, Breaded Tomatoes, Applesauce, Bread Slice, Pudding Tuesday, March 17 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Cottage […]

Page 1 of 8123Next ›Last »

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone