Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, Sept. 18 – Tenderloin on Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Fruit Crisp Friday, September 19 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Wheat Roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, September 22 – Liver and Onion or Chicken Patty, Buttered Corn, Beets, Cottage Cheese, Hot Roll, Pears Tuesday, September 23 […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, Sept. 11 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, Sept. 12 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jello Salad, Italian Vegetables, Cornbread, Cake Monday, Sept. 15 – Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, Sept. 16 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, August 28 – BBQ or Plain Meatballs, Mixed Veggies, Cauliflower w/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, August 29 – Catfish Nuggets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, September 1 – No Meals, Closed for Labor Day Tuesday, September 2 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Marinated Carrots, Bread, Baked Apples Wednesday, Sept. […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, August 21 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Marinated Carrots, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, August 22 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Wheat Roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, August 25 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Buttered Corn, Beets, Cottage Cheese, Hot Roll, Pears Tuesday, August 26 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, August 14 – Meatloaf, Mac & Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, August 15 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pine. Jello Salad, Italian Veggies, Cornbread, Cake Monday, August 18 – Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, August 19 – Ham Salad Sandwich, Potato […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, August 7 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, August 8 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, But. Corn, Coconut Cr. Pie Monday, August 11 – BBQ Pork on Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend, Veggies, Mad. Oranges, Cake Tuesday, August 12 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, But. Broccoli, Peaches, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 31 – BBQ or Plain Meatballs, Mixed Veggies, Cauliflower W/Chez Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, August 1 – Catfish Nuggets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, August 4 – Chicken Strips, Sc. Cabbage, But. Carrots, Bread, Watermelon and Cantaloupe Tuesday, August 5 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 24 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Mar. Carrots, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, July 25 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Wheat Roll, Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, July 28 – Liver and Onions, or Chix Patty, Buttered Corn, Beets, Cottage Cheese, Hot Roll, Pears Tuesday, July 29 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 17 – Meatloaf, Mac and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beet, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, July 18 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Sc. Potatoes, Carrot-Pine Jello Salad, Italian Veggie, Cornbread, Cake Monday, July 21 – Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, But. Corn, But. Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, July 22 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, July 10 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chip, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, July 11 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, But. Carrots, Coconut Cr. Pie Monday, July 14 – BBQ Pork on Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mad. Oranges, Cake Tuesday, July 15 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, But. Broccoli, Peaches, […]

Page 1 of 512345

Advertise

2013 ADVERTISING RATES

Please call or email { 660.465.7016 or chris@memphisdemocrat.com } with questions about advertising or to start advertising with Memphis Democrat today!

PRINT ADS
$4.50 per column inch
$4.50 per column inch (Classified)
$0.08 each for pre-printed mailer inserts
$0.12 per word for text only Classifieds

ADDITIONAL
$20 for One Spot Color
$50 for Full-Color Process

———————————

ONLINE ADS
$25 
per month for text only business directory ad.

ONLINE AD PRICES
$25 per month small ad
$35 per month medium ad
$50 per month large ad
$75 per month skyscraper ad
$125 per month top banner ad
$135 per month top banner ad


ONLINE AD SIZES
SMALL
 (160X160)
MEDIUM (160×250)
LARGE (300X250)
SKYSCRAPER (160×500)
TOP BANNER AD (728×60)
BANNER AD (728×90)

small-ad-160x160md-ad-160x250lg-ad-300x250sky-ad-160x500top-ad-728x60 banner-ad-728x90

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Ad Size:

Ad Content

If you have an image to include in your ad, browse to find the file.

captcha
Please enter the text you see in the field below, then click send.

FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Bb Server