Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 10, 2017 at 3:05 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 12 – Ham and Beans, Onions, Fried Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Cornbread, Peanut Butter Cookie Friday, October 13 – Turkey, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy/Dressing, Cranberry Sauce, Peas, Hot Roll, Pumpkin Bars Monday, October 16 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, Sweet or Regular Potatoes, Fries, Pineapple, Cauliflower Vegetables, Cake Tuesday, October 17 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 3, 2017 at 12:23 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 5 – Meatloaf, Macaroni Salad, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Glazed Donut Friday, October 6 – Fish Fillets, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, October 9 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, October 10 – Sausage Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 26, 2017 at 1:54 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 28 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Fruit Crisps Friday, September 29 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, French Fries, Lettuce Salad, Applesauce, Cookie Monday, October 2 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 3 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Bread, Cake Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 19, 2017 at 2:17 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 21 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Slice Bread, Ice Cream. Friday, September 22 – Fish Fillets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, September 25 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon and Cantaloupe Tuesday, September 26 – Swiss Steak, Hash Brown Casserole, Cauliflower Blend […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 14, 2017 at 11:39 am, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 14 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O, Salad, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, September 15 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, September 18 – Liver and Onion or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, September 19 – Meatloaf, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 22, 2017 at 3:35 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 24 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Slice Bread, Ice Cream Friday, August 25 – Fish Fillets, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, August 28 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon and Cantaloupe Tuesday, August 29 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 8, 2017 at 5:33 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 10 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beet, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, August 11 –Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Crème Pie Monday, August 14 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, August 15 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O Salad, Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 24, 2017 at 5:04 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 27 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Cranberry Sauce, Ice Cream Friday, July 28 – BBQ Fish Fillet, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake. Monday, July 31 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Carrots, Bread, Watermelon, Cantaloupe Tuesday, August 1 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 18, 2017 at 10:54 am, by

MENU Thursday, July 20 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O, Salad, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, July 21 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, July 24 – BBQ Pork/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, July 25 – Meatloaf, Mixed Veggies, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 3, 2017 at 7:39 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 6 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, July 7 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, C&P Jell-O Salad, Italian Vegetables, Cornbread, Cake Monday, July 10 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, July 11 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, […]