Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, March 5 – Chicken Enchiladas, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cookie Friday, March 6 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Peas, Cornbread, Cherry Salad Monday, March 9 – Cream Chicken on Biscuit, Mixed Veggies, Buttered Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Cookie Tuesday, March 10 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potato, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Cake […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, February 26 – Liver and Onions, or Chicken Pattie, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, February 27 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Marinated Carrots, Buttered Corn, Coconut Cream Pie Monday, March 2 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, March 3 -Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, February 19 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Cranberry Sauce, Wax Beans, Bread, Cake Friday, February 20 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Cornbread, P.B. Dessert Monday, February 23 – Chicken Strips, Sweet Potato Fries, Breaded Tomatoes, Applesauce, Bread Slice, Pudding Tuesday, February 24 – Tenderloin on Bun/Onion, Lettuce Salad, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, February 12 – Meatloaf, Lima Beans, Pineapple-Cheese Salad, Cauliflower Blend, Bread, Glazed Donut Friday, February 13 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Peas, Cornbread, Cherry Salad Monday, February 16 – Chili or Potato Soup, Pimento Cheese Sandwich, But. Broccoli, Pears, Cookie Tuesday, February 17 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, But. Corn, Cottage Cheese, Garlic Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, February 5 – Chicken Enchiladas, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cookie Friday, February 6 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, Coleslaw, Hot Roll, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, February 9 – Crm. Chicken on Biscuit, Mixed Veggies, But. Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Cookie Tuesday, February 10 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, But. Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Cake […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, January 29 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Pattie, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, January 30 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Mar. Carrots, But. Corn, Coconut Crème Pie Monday, February 2 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Peach Crisp Tuesday, February 3 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, But. […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, January 22 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Cranberry Sauce, Wax Beans, Bread, Cake Friday, January 23 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Cornbread, P.B. Dessert Monday, January 26 – Chicken Strips, Sweet Potato Fries, Breaded Tomatoes, Applesauce, Bread Slice, Pudding Tuesday, January 27 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, Lettuce Salad, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, January 15 – Meatloaf, Lima Beans, Pineapple-Cheese Salad, Bread, Glazed Donut Friday, January 16 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Sc. Potatoes, Peas, Cornbread, Cherry Salad Monday, January 19 – Chili or Potato Soup, Pimento Cheese Sandwich, But. Broccoli, Pears, Cookie Tuesday, January 20 – Spaghetti/Meatsauce, But. Corn, Cottage Cheese, Garlic Bread, Peaches Wednesday, January […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, January 8 – Chicken Enchiladas, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cookies Friday, January 9 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, Coleslaw, Hot Roll, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, January 12 – Cr. Chicken on Biscuit, Mixed Veggies, But. Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Cookie Tuesday, January 13 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, But. Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Cake […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, January 1 – Center Closed, No Meals. Friday, January 2 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Marinated Carrots, Buttered Corn, Pudding/Topping Monday, January 5 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Peach Crisp Tuesday, January 6 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Bread, 5 Cup Salad Wednesday, January 7 – Fried […]

Page 1 of 7123Next ›Last »

Advertise

2013 ADVERTISING RATES

Please call or email { 660.465.7016 or chris@memphisdemocrat.com } with questions about advertising or to start advertising with Memphis Democrat today!

PRINT ADS
$4.50 per column inch
$4.50 per column inch (Classified)
$0.08 each for pre-printed mailer inserts
$0.12 per word for text only Classifieds

ADDITIONAL
$20 for One Spot Color
$50 for Full-Color Process

———————————

ONLINE ADS
$25 
per month for text only business directory ad.

ONLINE AD PRICES
$25 per month small ad
$35 per month medium ad
$50 per month large ad
$75 per month skyscraper ad
$125 per month top banner ad
$135 per month top banner ad


ONLINE AD SIZES
SMALL
 (160X160)
MEDIUM (160×250)
LARGE (300X250)
SKYSCRAPER (160×500)
TOP BANNER AD (728×60)
BANNER AD (728×90)

small-ad-160x160md-ad-160x250lg-ad-300x250sky-ad-160x500top-ad-728x60 banner-ad-728x90

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Ad Size:

Ad Content

If you have an image to include in your ad, browse to find the file.

captcha
Please enter the text you see in the field below, then click send.

FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Bb Server