Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center 

Written on June 11, 2019 at 11:51 am, by

MENU Thursday, June 13 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onions, Scalloped Potatoes, Pea Salad, Pineapple, Brownies Friday, June 14 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Bread, Carrot-Pineapple Cake Monday, June 17 – Sausage Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Carrots, Applesauce Tuesday, June 18 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Wed., June 19 – Fried Chicken, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 30, 2019 at 11:48 am, by

MENU Thursday, May 30 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, May 31 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Marinated Tomatoes, Lima Beans, Slice Bead, Pudding Monday, June 3 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, June 4 – Country Fried steak, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Tomato and […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 24, 2019 at 8:57 am, by

MENU Thursday, May 23 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Bread, Cookie Friday, May 24 – Fish Fillets, Sweet Potatoes, Broccoli Salad, Peas, Cornbread, Cream Pie Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day, “Honoring All”.  Center closed; no meals. Tuesday, May 28 – Juicy Burger/bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Vegetables, Pears, Cookie Wed., May […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center 

Written on May 7, 2019 at 5:16 pm, by

MENU Thursday, May 9 – BBQ or Plain Riblett, Cauliflower and Cheese, Coleslaw, Bread, Cherry Salad Friday, May 10 – Salmon Loaf, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Brussel Sprouts, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, May 13 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Hot Roll, Fruit Tuesday, May 14 – Swiss Steak, Mixed Vegetables, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on May 3, 2019 at 12:10 pm, by

MENU Thursday, May 2 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beets, Cornbread, Cake Friday, May 3 – Turkey, Dressing, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Peas, Hot Roll, Pumpkin Bars Monday, May 6 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, May 7 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on April 18, 2019 at 1:06 pm, by

MENU Thursday, April 18 – Tenderloin/bun, Onions, Scalloped Potatoes, Pea Salad, Pineapple, Brownies Friday, April 19 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Cake Monday, April 22 – Sausage, Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Carrots, Applesauce Tuesday, April 23 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Wed., April 24 – Fried Chicken, Mashed […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center 

Written on March 19, 2019 at 2:35 pm, by

MENU Thursday, March 21 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Pattie, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, March 22 – Fish Fillets, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Peanut Butter Dessert Monday, March 25 – Goulash, Italian Blend Vegetables, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Peach Crisp Tuesday, March 26 – Salisbury […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on March 12, 2019 at 6:34 pm, by

MENU Thursday, March 14 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Cottage Cheese, Garlic Bread, Peaches Friday, March 15 – Ribs: BBQ/Plain, Parsley Potatoes, Coleslaw, Hot Roll, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, March 18 – Chicken Strips, French Fries, Breaded tomatoes, Applesauce, Bread Slice Pudding Tuesday, March 19 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onions, Lettuce Salad, Cauliflower/Cheese, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Rice Krispies Wed., March […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on February 22, 2019 at 9:10 am, by

MENU Thursday, February 21 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Pattie, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, February 22 – Fish fillets, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Peanut Butter Dessert Monday, February 25 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Peach Crisp Tuesday, February 26 – Salisbury […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center 

Written on February 12, 2019 at 4:45 pm, by

MENU Thursday, February 14 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Cranberry Sauce, Wax Beans, Bread, Cake Friday, February 15 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, Coleslaw, Hot Roll, Strawberry Shortcake/Topping Monday, February 18 – Chicken Strips, French Fries, Breaded Tomatoes, Applesauce, Bread Slice, Pudding Tuesday, February 19 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onions, Lettuce Salad, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Rice […]