Category Archives: SENIOR CENTER

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 28, 2016 at 9:42 am, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 29 – BBQ or Plain Pork/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Friday, September 30 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Pudding Monday, October 3 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 4 – Roast Pork/Stuffing/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Slice Bread, Cake […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 20, 2016 at 8:57 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 22 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Slice Bread, Ice Cream Friday, September 23 – Catfish Nuggets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, September 26 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, September 27 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 6, 2016 at 8:49 pm, by

MENU Thursday, September 8 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beet, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, September 9 – Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Italian Vegetables, Cornbread, Cake Monday, September 12 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, September 13 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 31, 2016 at 10:07 am, by

MENU Thursday, September 1 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, September 2 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Crème Pie Monday, September 5 – Labor Day, No Meals Tuesday, September 6 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Slice Bread, Pudding Wednesday, Sept. 7 – Fried Chicken, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 23, 2016 at 4:03 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 25 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Slice Bread, Ice Cream Friday, August 26 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, August 29 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Vegetable Salad, Green Beans, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, August 30 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Watermelon […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 16, 2016 at 12:29 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 18 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O, Salad, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, August 19 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, August 22 – Liver and Onion or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, August 23 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 9, 2016 at 10:57 am, by

MENU Thursday, August 11 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, Pickled Beets, Peas, Slice Bread, Cookie Friday, August 12 – Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Italian Vegetables, Cornbread, Cake Monday, August 15 – Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Buttered Corn, Buttered Broccoli, Garlic Bread, Cake Tuesday, August 16 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 2, 2016 at 6:13 pm, by

MENU Thursday, August 4 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, August 5 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Buttered Carrots, Crème Pie Monday, August 8 – Hamburger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, August 9 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Slice Bread, Pudding Wednesday, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 26, 2016 at 8:42 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 28 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, July 29 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, August 1 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Apple Crisp Tuesday, August 2 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Veggie Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon and Cantaloupe Wednesday, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 19, 2016 at 8:05 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 21 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Veggie Jell-O Salad, Bread, Baked Apples Friday, July 22 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Wheat Roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, July 25 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beats, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, July 26 – Roast Pork, Mashed […]