Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SCR-I

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 26 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 27 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 30 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, FreshFruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 31 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Strawberry Cup, Juice/Milk Wednesday, April […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 19 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 20 – Sausage and Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Juice/Milk Monday, March 23 – Chocolate Chip Poptarts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 24 – Coffee Cake/Icing, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Half, Juice/Milk Wednesday, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 12 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 13 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 16 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 17 – Oatmeal, Strawberry Yogurt, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 5 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 6 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 9 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 10 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Whole Wheat Toast, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 26 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 27 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 2 – Waffles, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 3 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wednesday, March 4 – Ham […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 19 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 20 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, February 23 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, February 24 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Bacon, Toast/Jelly, Strawberry Cup, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Feb. […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 12 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/ Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 13 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, February 16 – No School, President’s Day Tuesday, February 17 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Feb. 18 – Chocolate Chip […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 5 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 6 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, February 9 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, February 10 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Whole Wheat […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, January 29 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, January 30 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, February 2 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, February 3 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wednesday, February […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, January 22 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, January 23 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, January 26 – Coffee Cake/Icing, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Half, Juice/Milk Tuesday, January 27 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Strawberry Cup, Juice/Milk […]

Page 1 of 7123Next ›Last »

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone