Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SCR-I

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 27 – THANKSGIVING Friday, November 28 – NO SCHOOL Monday, December 1 – Flapjack on a Stick, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Tuesday, December 2 – Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice, Milk Wednesday, Dec. 3 – Ham/Cheese on Croissant, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 13 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, November 14 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, November 17 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Cup, Juice, Milk Tuesday, November 18 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Bacon, Toast/Jelly, Apple […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, November 6 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, November 7 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, November 10 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice, Milk Tuesday, November 11 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, October 30 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, October 31 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, November 3 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Tuesday, November 4 – Blueberry Bagel/Cream Cheese, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, October 23  – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Toast/Jelly, Juice, Milk Friday, October 24 – NO SCHOOL Monday, October 27 – NO SCHOOL Tuesday, October 28 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice, Milk Wednesday, Oct. 29 – Bacon/Egg/Cheese Sandwich, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, October 16 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice, Milk Friday, October 17 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Banana, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Juice, Milk Monday, October 20 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice, Milk Tuesday, October 21 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, October 9 – Meatloaf, Macaroni Salad, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Glazed Donut Friday, October 10 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, Fruit Juice, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, October 13 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Wheat Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, October 14 – Sausage/Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Applesauce, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, October 9 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, October 10 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, October 13 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Tuesday, October 14 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, October 2 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, October 3 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, October 6 – Strawberry Yogurt, Choice of Cereal, Graham Crackers, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice, Milk Tuesday, October 7 – Coffee Cake/Icing, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 25 – Breakfast Burrito, Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Cinnamon Apples, Juice, Milk Friday, September 26 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuit, Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, September 29 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedge, Juice, Milk Tuesday, September 30 – Cinnamon Roll, Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange, Juice, Milk Wednesday, Oct. 1 – Blueberry Bagel, Choice of […]

Page 1 of 512345

Advertise

2013 ADVERTISING RATES

Please call or email { 660.465.7016 or chris@memphisdemocrat.com } with questions about advertising or to start advertising with Memphis Democrat today!

PRINT ADS
$4.50 per column inch
$4.50 per column inch (Classified)
$0.08 each for pre-printed mailer inserts
$0.12 per word for text only Classifieds

ADDITIONAL
$20 for One Spot Color
$50 for Full-Color Process

———————————

ONLINE ADS
$25 
per month for text only business directory ad.

ONLINE AD PRICES
$25 per month small ad
$35 per month medium ad
$50 per month large ad
$75 per month skyscraper ad
$125 per month top banner ad
$135 per month top banner ad


ONLINE AD SIZES
SMALL
 (160X160)
MEDIUM (160×250)
LARGE (300X250)
SKYSCRAPER (160×500)
TOP BANNER AD (728×60)
BANNER AD (728×90)

small-ad-160x160md-ad-160x250lg-ad-300x250sky-ad-160x500top-ad-728x60 banner-ad-728x90

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Ad Size:

Ad Content

If you have an image to include in your ad, browse to find the file.

captcha
Please enter the text you see in the field below, then click send.

FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Bb Server