Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SCR-I

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 18 – Breakfast Burrito, Cereal, Oranges/Grapes, Toast/Jelly, Juice, Milk Friday, September 19 – Sausage Gravy/Biscuit, Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, September 22 – French Toast Sticks, Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Mandarins, Juice, Milk Tuesday, September 23 – Breakfast Pizza, Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Apple Wedge, Juice, Milk Wednesday, Sept. 24 – English Muffin/Sausage, Cereal, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 11 – Breakfast Burrito, Cereal, Orange Half, Toast/Jelly, Juice, Milk Friday, September 12 – Sausage Gravy/Biscuit, Cereal, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, September 15 – Cheese Omelet, Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice, Milk Tuesday, September 16 – Pancakes, Cereal, Bacon, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Wednesday, Sept. 17 – Sausage/Egg/Cheese, Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 4 – Breakfast Burrito, Cereal, Orange Ring, Toast/Jelly, Juice, Milk Friday, September 5 – Ring Donut, Cereal, Banana, Toast/Jelly, Juice, Milk Monday, September 8 – Twist Donut, Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice, Milk Tuesday, September 9 – Scrambled Eggs, Cereal, Hash Browns, Toast/Jelly, Apple Slice, Juice, Milk Wednesday, Sept. 10 – Ham/Cheese […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, August 28 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Friday, August 29 – Sausage/Gravy, biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, September 1 – Labor Day, No School Tuesday, September 2 – Strawberry Yogurt, Cereal, Graham Cracker, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Wednesday, Sept. 3 – Blueberry […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, August 21 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Friday, August 22 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Monday, August 25 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Cantaloupe Chunks, Juice/Milk Tuesday, August 26 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Toast/Jelly, Juice/Milk […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, August 14 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Patty, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Friday, August 15 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, August 18 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Half, Juice/Milk Tuesday, August 19 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Bacon, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Cup, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, June 5 – Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice, Milk Friday, June 6 – Cook’s Surprise Monday, June 9 – Cook’s Surprise Lunch Thursday, June 5 – Mini Corn Dogs, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Mandarin Orange Slices, Chocolate Pudding, Fresh Fruit, Milk Friday, June 6 – Cook’s Surprise Monday, June 9 […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, May 29 – Breakfast Burrito, Apple Wedges, Juice, Milk Friday, May 30 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, June 2 – Donuts, Orange Slices, Juice, Milk Tuesday, June 3 – Sausage/Egg/Cheese Sandwich, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Wednesday, June 4 – Cinnamon Rolls, Apple Wedges, Juice, Milk Thursday, June 5 – Choice of […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, May 22 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Orange Slices, Toast/Jelly, Juice/Milk Friday, May 23 – Cook’s Surprise Last Day of School Lunch Thursday, May 22 – Cook’s Surprise Friday, May 23 – Sack Lunch

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, May 15 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Toast/Jelly, Juice/Milk Friday, May 16 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, May 19 – Waffles, Choice of Cereal, Orange Slices, Cinnamon Toast, Juice/Milk Tuesday, May 20 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Fresh Fruit, Toast/Jelly, Juice/Milk Wednesday, May 21 […]

Page 1 of 41234

Advertise

2013 ADVERTISING RATES

Please call or email { 660.465.7016 or chris@memphisdemocrat.com } with questions about advertising or to start advertising with Memphis Democrat today!

PRINT ADS
$4.50 per column inch
$4.50 per column inch (Classified)
$0.08 each for pre-printed mailer inserts
$0.12 per word for text only Classifieds

ADDITIONAL
$20 for One Spot Color
$50 for Full-Color Process

———————————

ONLINE ADS
$25 
per month for text only business directory ad.

ONLINE AD PRICES
$25 per month small ad
$35 per month medium ad
$50 per month large ad
$75 per month skyscraper ad
$125 per month top banner ad
$135 per month top banner ad


ONLINE AD SIZES
SMALL
 (160X160)
MEDIUM (160×250)
LARGE (300X250)
SKYSCRAPER (160×500)
TOP BANNER AD (728×60)
BANNER AD (728×90)

small-ad-160x160md-ad-160x250lg-ad-300x250sky-ad-160x500top-ad-728x60 banner-ad-728x90

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Ad Size:

Ad Content

If you have an image to include in your ad, browse to find the file.

captcha
Please enter the text you see in the field below, then click send.

FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Bb Server