Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SCR-I

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, January 22 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, January 23 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, January 26 – Coffee Cake/Icing, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Half, Juice/Milk Tuesday, January 27 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Strawberry Cup, Juice/Milk […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, January 15 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, January 16 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, January 19 – Blueberry Bagel/Cream Cheese, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Tuesday, January 20 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Fruit […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, January 8 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, January 9 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, January 12 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/ Milk Tuesday, January 13 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Whole […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Tuesday, January 6 – Chocolate Chip Pop-tarts, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Wednesday, January 7 – Blueberry Bagel/Cream Cheese, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice, Milk Thursday, January 8 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Lunch Tuesday, January 6 – Macho Nachos, Corn Dog, 5th/6th Grade Taco Bar, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, Dec. 18 –   Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, December 19 – Cook’s Surprise Monday, December 22 – Friday, January 2 – No School, Christmas Break Monday, January 5 – No School, Professional Development Tuesday, January 6 – School Resumes Lunch Thursday, Dec. 18 – Chili Soup, Chicken […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, Dec. 11 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, Dec. 12– Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, Dec. 15– Coffee Cake/Icing, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Tuesday, Dec. 16 – Pancakes, Bacon, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, December 4 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, Dec. 5 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, Dec. 8– French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice, Milk Tuesday, Dec. 9 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Whole […]

SCR-I School Menu

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 27 – THANKSGIVING Friday, November 28 – NO SCHOOL Monday, December 1 – Flapjack on a Stick, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Fruit Medley, Juice, Milk Tuesday, December 2 – Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice, Milk Wednesday, Dec. 3 – Ham/Cheese on Croissant, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 13 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, November 14 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, November 17 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Cup, Juice, Milk Tuesday, November 18 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Bacon, Toast/Jelly, Apple […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, November 6 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice, Milk Friday, November 7 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice, Milk Monday, November 10 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice, Milk Tuesday, November 11 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, […]

Page 1 of 6123Next ›Last »

Advertise

2013 ADVERTISING RATES

Please call or email { 660.465.7016 or chris@memphisdemocrat.com } with questions about advertising or to start advertising with Memphis Democrat today!

PRINT ADS
$4.50 per column inch
$4.50 per column inch (Classified)
$0.08 each for pre-printed mailer inserts
$0.12 per word for text only Classifieds

ADDITIONAL
$20 for One Spot Color
$50 for Full-Color Process

———————————

ONLINE ADS
$25 
per month for text only business directory ad.

ONLINE AD PRICES
$25 per month small ad
$35 per month medium ad
$50 per month large ad
$75 per month skyscraper ad
$125 per month top banner ad
$135 per month top banner ad


ONLINE AD SIZES
SMALL
 (160X160)
MEDIUM (160×250)
LARGE (300X250)
SKYSCRAPER (160×500)
TOP BANNER AD (728×60)
BANNER AD (728×90)

small-ad-160x160md-ad-160x250lg-ad-300x250sky-ad-160x500top-ad-728x60 banner-ad-728x90

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Ad Size:

Ad Content

If you have an image to include in your ad, browse to find the file.

captcha
Please enter the text you see in the field below, then click send.

FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Bb Server