Category Archives: SCR-I

SCR-I School Menus

Written on February 14, 2017 at 3:24 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, February 16 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 17 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, February 20 – NO SCHOOL Tuesday, February 21 – NO SCHOOL Wednesday, Feb. 22 – Sausage/Egg/Cheese Sandwich, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Half, Juice/Milk Thursday, February 23 […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on January 17, 2017 at 3:26 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, January 19 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, January 20 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, January 23 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Strawberries, Juice/Milk Tuesday, January 24 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on January 10, 2017 at 9:04 am, by

Breakfast Thursday, January 5 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, January 6 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, January 9 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, January 10 – Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wed., January […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on December 13, 2016 at 1:47 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, December 15 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, December 16 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Lunch Thursday, December 15 – Chili Soup, Broccoli Cheese Soup, Hamburger Bar, Peanut Butter Sandwich, Cheese Stick, Saltine Crackers, Sliced Pears, Fresh Fruit Friday, December 16 – […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on December 6, 2016 at 3:49 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, December 8 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, December 9 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, December 12 – Waffles, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Tuesday, December 13 –Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Wednesday, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on November 30, 2016 at 3:57 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, December 1 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, December 2 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, December 5 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Tuesday, December 6 –Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Dec. […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on November 8, 2016 at 3:36 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 10 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, November 11 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Monday, November 14 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Tuesday, November 15 –Bagel/Cream Cheese, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Nov. 9 – […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on November 1, 2016 at 3:15 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 3 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, November 4 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, November 7 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, November 8 –Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Nov. […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on October 25, 2016 at 4:04 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, October 27 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, October 28 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, October 31 – Cook’s Surprise Tuesday, November 1 –Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Nov. 2 – Bacon/Egg/Cheese Sandwich, Choice of […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on October 18, 2016 at 1:05 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, October 20 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, October 21 – NO SCHOOL Monday, October 24 – NO SCHOOL Tuesday, October 25 –Flapjack on a Stick, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Oct. 26 – Ham and Cheese Scones, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, […]