Category Archives: SCR-I

Written on September 28, 2016 at 9:49 am, by

SCR-I School Menus Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 29 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, September 30 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, October 3 – Waffles, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Tuesday, October 4 –Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Half, Juice/Milk […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on September 20, 2016 at 4:18 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 22 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, September 23 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, September 26 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, September 27 –Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Strawberries, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Sept. […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on August 31, 2016 at 10:07 am, by

Breakfast Thursday, September 1 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, September 2 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, September 5 – Labor Day, No School Tuesday, September 6–Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Sept. 7 – Bacon/Egg/Cheese Sandwich, Choice […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on August 23, 2016 at 6:15 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, August 25 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, August 26 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, August 29 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, August 30 –Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Strawberries, Juice/Milk Wednesday, August 31 – […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on August 16, 2016 at 4:08 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, August 18 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, August 19 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, August 22 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Tuesday, August 23 – Coffee Cake/Icing, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on August 9, 2016 at 2:05 pm, by

Breakfast Wednesday, August 17 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Thursday, May 18 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Lunch Wednesday, August 17 – Bar BQ Hamburger, Bar BQ Hot Dogs, Oven Ready Fries, Pork and Beans, Mandarin Orange Slices, Fresh Fruit Thursday, May 18 – […]

SCR-I School Summer School Menus

Written on May 17, 2016 at 4:58 pm, by

(All Children Are Welcome to Eat Breakfast and Lunch During Summer School, Even Those Not Enrolled.) Breakfast: Served 7:30 – 8:30 a.m. Monday, May 23 – Pancakes, Sausage Link, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, May 24 – Flapjack on a Stick, Fresh Fruit,, Juice/Milk Wednesday, May 25 – Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Thursday, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on May 10, 2016 at 6:59 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, May 12 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, May 13 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, May 16 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, May 10 – Cook’s Surprise Wednesday, May 11 – Cook’s Surprise Lunch […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on May 3, 2016 at 10:43 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, May 5 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, May 6 – Muffin for Mom, Muffins, Choice of Cereal, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Monday, May 9 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, May 10 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wednesday, May […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on April 26, 2016 at 5:01 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, April 28 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, April 29 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, May 2 – Flapjack on a stick, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Tuesday, May 3 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, […]