Home » Archives by category » MENUS » SCR-I

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, April 23 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, April 24 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, April 27 – Waffles, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, April 28 – Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wednesday, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, April 23 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, French Fries, Pea Salad, Pineapple, Brownies Friday, April 24 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Cake Monday, April 27 – Sausage/Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Carrots, Applesauce, Cookie Tuesday, April 28 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy/Bread, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Pudding Wednesday, April 29 – Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, April 16 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, April 17 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, April 20 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Whole Wheat Toast, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, April 21 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, April 9 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, April 10 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, April 13 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, April 14 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wednesday, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, April 2 – Cook’s Surprise Friday, April 3 – No School Monday, April 6 – No School Tuesday, April 7 – No School Wednesday, April 8 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Thursday, April 9 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Lunch Thursday, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 26 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 27 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 30 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, FreshFruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 31 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Strawberry Cup, Juice/Milk Wednesday, April […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 19 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 20 – Sausage and Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Juice/Milk Monday, March 23 – Chocolate Chip Poptarts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 24 – Coffee Cake/Icing, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Half, Juice/Milk Wednesday, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 12 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 13 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 16 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 17 – Oatmeal, Strawberry Yogurt, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 5 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 6 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 9 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 10 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Whole Wheat Toast, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 26 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 27 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 2 – Waffles, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 3 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wednesday, March 4 – Ham […]

Page 1 of 8123Next ›Last »

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone