Category Archives: MENUS

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on September 20, 2019 at 9:43 am, by

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 19 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, September 20 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, September 23 –Oatmeal, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Peanut Butter, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk. Tuesday, September 24 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wed., September […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 20, 2019 at 9:42 am, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 19 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, Sept. 20 – Fish Fillets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, Sept.  23 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, Sept. 24 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Vegetable Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon and Cataloupe Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 17, 2019 at 12:12 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 19 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, Sept. 20 – Fish Fillets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, Sept.  23 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, Sept. 24 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Vegetable Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon and Cataloupe Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 13, 2019 at 10:38 am, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 12 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Filled Donut. Friday, Sept. 13 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Strawberry-Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, September  16 – Liver and Onions, or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, Sept. 17 – Roast […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on September 13, 2019 at 10:38 am, by

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 12 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, September 13 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, September 16 –Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk. Tuesday, September 17 – Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wed., September 18 – […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on August 13, 2019 at 12:58 pm, by

 Breakfast Monday, August 19 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, August 20 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wed., August 21 – Bacon/Egg/Cheese Sandwich, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Half, Juice/Milk Thursday, August 22 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 13, 2019 at 4:11 am, by

MENU Thursday, Aug. 15 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Donut Friday, Aug. 16 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Strawberry/Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, August 19 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, August 20 – […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on August 2, 2019 at 11:48 am, by

MENU Thursday, Aug. 1 – Taco Salad, Lettuce, Beans/Chips, Tomatoes, Peas, Applesauce, Cookie Friday, Aug. 2 – Fish Fillet, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, August 5 – Juicy Burg/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, August 6 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Peaches, Slice Bread, Pudding Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 19, 2019 at 12:18 pm, by

MENU Thursday, July 18 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, potato Chips, Lettuce Salad, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Donut Friday, July 19 – BBQ Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Blackberry Cobbler Monday, July 22 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Vegetables, Mandarin Oranges, Cake Tuesday, July 23 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on July 5, 2019 at 10:27 am, by

MENU Thursday, July 4 – No meals today…4th of July Holiday. Friday, July 5 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrot and Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Hot Roll, Cake Monday, July 8 – Liver and Onions or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, July 9 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, […]