Home » Archives by category » MENUS

SCR-I Summer School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, May 28 – Breakfast Burrito, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Friday, May 29 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Banana, Milk Monday, June 1 – French Toast/Syrup, Apple Wedges, Milk Tuesday, June 2 – Donuts, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Wednesday, June 3 – Cinnamon Rolls, Orange Rings, Milk Thursday, June 4 – Breakfast Burrito, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Milk Lunch Thursday, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, May 28 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Bread, Sauerkraut, Cranberry Sauce, Glazed Donut Friday, May 29 – Fish Fillet, Sweet Potato, Broccoli Salad, Peas Cornbread, Crème Pie Monday, June 1 – Juicy Burger On Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend, Veggies, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, June 2 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Mar Tomato, Lima Beans, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, May 21 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, French Fries, Pea Salad, Pineapple, Brownies Friday, May 22 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Cake Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day, Center Closed, No Meals Tuesday, May 26 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Wednesday, May 27 – Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Pickled […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, May 14 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Bread, Applesauce Cake Friday, May 15 – Salmon Loaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Brussel Sprouts, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, May 18 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Hot Roll, Fruit Tuesday, May 19 – Swiss Steak, Mixed […]

Gorin R-III School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, May 7 – Cereal, Toast, Milk Friday, May 8 – Springfield Trip.  Animal Crackers, Grapes, Milk Monday, May 11 – Cereal, Toast, Milk Tuesday, May 12 – Waffles, Fruit, Milk Wednesday, April 13 – Pancakes, Milk Thursday, April 14 – Scrambled Eggs, Toast, Milk Lunch Thursday, May 7 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, May 7 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, May 8 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, May 11 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, May 12 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Patty, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, May 7 – Ham and Beans, Carrot-Pineapple Salad, Buttered Beats, Cornbread, Cake Friday, May 8 – Turkey/Dressing, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Corn, Hot Roll, Pumpkin Bar Monday, May 11 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Mixed Beans, Hot Roll, Ice Cream Tuesday, May 12 – BBQ or Plain Meatballs, Scalloped Potatoes, Coleslaw, Bread, Strawberry Salad Wednesday, […]

Gorin R-III School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, April 30 – Cereal, Juice, Toast, Milk Friday, May 1 – Breakfast Bar, Fruit, Milk Monday, May 4 – Waffles, Fruit, Milk Tuesday, May 5 – Biscuit and Gravy, Milk Wednesday, May 6 – Pastries, Fruit, Milk Thursday, May 7 – Cereal, Toast, Milk Lunch Thursday, April 30 – Pizza, Salad, Corn, Fruit, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, April 30 – Lasagna/Meat Sauce, Lettuce Salad, Hominy, Garlic Bread, Peaches Friday, May 1 – Catfish Nuggets, Sweet Potato, Broccoli Salad, Peas, Cornbread, Coconut Cream Pie Monday, May 4 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Cauliflower Blend Veggies, Peaches, Cookie Tuesday, May 5 – Meatloaf, Baked Potato, Marinated Tomatoes, Lima Beans, Slice Bread, Pudding […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, April 30 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, May 1 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, May 4 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, May 5 – Flapjack on a Stick, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange […]

Page 1 of 22123Next ›Last »

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone