Category Archives: MENUS

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center 

Written on January 3, 2019 at 3:11 pm, by

MENU Thursday, January 3 – Tuna Noodle Casserole, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans Pineapple Bread, Oatmeal Cookie Friday, January 4 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Corn, Marinated Carrots, Coconut Crème Pie Monday, January 7 – Creamed Chicken/Biscuit, Mixed Vegetables, Buttered Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Cookie Tuesday, January 8 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on December 11, 2018 at 12:44 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Dec. 13 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Cabbage, “Buttered Peas, Slice Bread, Pudding/Fruit Friday, December 14 – Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy/Dressing, Green Beans, Cranberry Sauce, Hot Roll, Cherry Dessert Monday, December 17 – Chicken and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Hot Roll, Cookie Tuesday, December 18 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on December 4, 2018 at 1:49 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Dec. 6 – Ham & Beans, Onions, Fried Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Cornbread, Cookie Friday, December 7 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, December 10 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onions, French Fries, Pineapple, Cauliflower Vegetables, Cake Tuesday, December 11 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Peas/Bread, Apple Crisp Wednesday, Dec. […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 27, 2018 at 1:42 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Nov. 29 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Bread, Cake Friday, November 30 – Fish Filets, Scalloped Potatoes, 7 Layer Salad, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, December 3 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, December 4 – Sausage Biscuits & Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on November 13, 2018 at 6:22 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 15 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, November 16 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Banana Juice/Milk Monday, November 19 – Mini Breakfast Bites, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Tuesday, November 20 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on November 8, 2018 at 10:03 am, by

Breakfast Thursday, November 8 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, November 9 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Rice Krispies, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk (Veterans Breakfast) Monday, November 12 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Cinnamon Applesauce, Juice/Milk Tuesday, November 13 – Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Apple Wedges, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 6, 2018 at 2:44 pm, by

MENU Thursday, November 8 – Ham and Beans, Onions, Fried Potatoes, Carrot-Pineapple Jell-O Salad, Cornbread, Peanut Butter Cookie Friday, November 9 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, November 12 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, French Fries, Pineapple, Cauliflower Vegetables, Cake (In appreciation, Veterans eat free today, come join us). Tuesday, November 13 – […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 30, 2018 at 2:54 pm, by

MENU Thursday, November 1 – Meatloaf, Macaroni and Cheese, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Donut Friday, November 2 – Fish Fillets, Scalloped Potatoes, 7 Layer Salad, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, November 5 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, November 6 – Sausage Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Applesauce, […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on October 30, 2018 at 2:54 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, November 1 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, November 2 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, November 5 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, November 6 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 23, 2018 at 3:03 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 25 – Meatloaf, Cheesey Hashbrowns, Italian Blend Vegetables, Bread, Pears Friday, October 26 – Salmon Loaf, Scalloped Potatoes, Marinated Carrots, Buttered Corn, Cornbread, Crème Pie Monday, October 29 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 30 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Beets, Green Beans, Bread, Cake […]