Category Archives: MENUS

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 1, 2019 at 3:19 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 24 – BBQ or Plain Meatballs, Cheesey Hash Browns, Italian Blend Vegetables, Bread, Pears Friday, October 25 – Salmon Patties, Scalloped Potatoes, Creamed Peas, Buttered Corn, Cornbread, Crème Pie Monday, October 28 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 29 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Applesauce, Green […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 25, 2019 at 12:25 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 24 – BBQ or Plain Meatballs, Cheesey Hash Browns, Italian Blend Vegetables, Bread, Pears Friday, October 25 – Salmon Patties, Scalloped Potatoes, Creamed Peas, Buttered Corn, Cornbread, Crème Pie Monday, October 28 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, October 29 – Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Applesauce, Green […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on October 8, 2019 at 2:22 pm, by

   Breakfast Thursday, October 10 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, October 11 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, Oct. 14 –Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk. Tuesday, October 15 – Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wed., October 16 […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on October 3, 2019 at 2:47 pm, by

   Breakfast Thursday, October 3 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, October 4 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Monday, Oct. 7 –French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk. Tuesday, October 8 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 1, 2019 at 1:36 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 3 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Slice Bread, Bread Pudding/Sauce Friday, October 4 – Fish Fillets, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Fruit Juice, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, October 7 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, October 8 – Sausage/Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on September 20, 2019 at 9:43 am, by

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 19 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, September 20 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Toast, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, September 23 –Oatmeal, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Peanut Butter, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk. Tuesday, September 24 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wed., September […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 20, 2019 at 9:42 am, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 19 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, Sept. 20 – Fish Fillets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, Sept.  23 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, Sept. 24 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Vegetable Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon and Cataloupe Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 17, 2019 at 12:12 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 19 – Meatloaf, Mixed Vegetables, Cauliflower/Cheese Sauce, Bread, Peach Crisp Friday, Sept. 20 – Fish Fillets, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cornbread, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, Sept.  23 – Chicken Strips, Scalloped Cabbage, Buttered Corn, Bread, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, Sept. 24 – Tenderloin/Bun, Onion Slice, Pasta Vegetable Salad, Green Beans, Watermelon and Cataloupe Wed., […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on September 13, 2019 at 10:38 am, by

MENU Thursday, Sept. 12 – Chicken Salad Sandwich, Potato Chips, Lima Beans, Pineapple, Filled Donut. Friday, Sept. 13 – BBQ or Plain Ribs, Parsley Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Hot Roll, Strawberry-Rhubarb Cobbler Monday, September  16 – Liver and Onions, or Chicken Patty, Scalloped Corn, Buttered Beets, Cottage Cheese, Bread, Pears Tuesday, Sept. 17 – Roast […]

Scotland County R-I Elementary Menus

Written on September 13, 2019 at 10:38 am, by

Breakfast Thursday, Sept. 12 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, September 13 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, September 16 –Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk. Tuesday, September 17 – Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wed., September 18 – […]