Home » Archives by category » MENUS

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, March 5 – Chicken Enchiladas, Lettuce Salad, Pinto Beans, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cookie Friday, March 6 – Crunchy Fish Fillet, Scalloped Potatoes, Peas, Cornbread, Cherry Salad Monday, March 9 – Cream Chicken on Biscuit, Mixed Veggies, Buttered Beets, Mandarin Oranges, Cookie Tuesday, March 10 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potato, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Cake […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 5 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, March 6 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 9 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 10 – Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Whole Wheat Toast, […]

Gorin R-III School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, March 5 – Jammer Stick, Milk Friday, March 6 – Breakfast Bar, Juice, Milk Monday, March 9 – Cereal, Toast, Juice, Milk Tuesday, March 10 – Strudel, Milk Wednesday, March 11 – Tortilla/Cheese, Milk Thursday, March 12 – Poptart, Milk Lunch Thursday, March 5 – Baked Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Roll, Milk Friday, March […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 26 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 27 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, March 2 – Waffles, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, March 3 – Cinnamon Rolls, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wednesday, March 4 – Ham […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, February 26 – Liver and Onions, or Chicken Pattie, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Bread, Fruit Friday, February 27 – Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Marinated Carrots, Buttered Corn, Coconut Cream Pie Monday, March 2 – Goulash, Italian Blend Veggies, Lettuce Salad, Hot Roll, Fruit Crisp Tuesday, March 3 -Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, […]

Gorin R-III School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 26 – Tortilla/Cheese, Milk Friday, February 27 – Cereal, Toast, Milk Monday, March 2 – Green Eggs and Ham, Milk Tuesday, March 3 – BK Chicken Patty, Toast, Milk Wednesday, March 4 – Breakfast Bar, Fruit cup, Milk Thursday, March 4 – Jammer Stick, Milk Lunch Thursday, February 26 – Chicken Fajita, […]

Gorin R-III School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 19 – BK Chicken Patty, Toast, Milk Friday, February 20 – Pancakes, Milk Monday, February 23 – Cinnamon Rolls, Strawberries, Milk Tuesday, February 24 – Biscuit and Gravy, Milk Wednesday, Feb. 25 – Sausage, Toast, Milk Thursday, February 26 – Tortilla/Cheese, Milk Lunch Thursday, February 19 – Mini Corn Dogs, French Fries, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

MENU Thursday, February 19 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Cranberry Sauce, Wax Beans, Bread, Cake Friday, February 20 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, Baked Beans, Pickled Beets, Cornbread, P.B. Dessert Monday, February 23 – Chicken Strips, Sweet Potato Fries, Breaded Tomatoes, Applesauce, Bread Slice, Pudding Tuesday, February 24 – Tenderloin on Bun/Onion, Lettuce Salad, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 19 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 20 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Chocolate Chip Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, February 23 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Tuesday, February 24 – Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Bacon, Toast/Jelly, Strawberry Cup, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Feb. […]

SCR-I School Menus

Breakfast Thursday, February 12 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/ Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, February 13 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, February 16 – No School, President’s Day Tuesday, February 17 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fresh Fruit, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Feb. 18 – Chocolate Chip […]

Page 1 of 19123Next ›Last »
FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Bb Server