Category Archives: MENUS

SCR-I School Menus

Written on November 30, 2016 at 3:57 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, December 1 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, December 2 – Sausage/Gravy Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Apple Cinnamon Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, December 5 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Tuesday, December 6 –Pancakes, Choice of Cereal, Sausage Link, Toast/Jelly, Orange Slices, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Dec. […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 30, 2016 at 3:56 pm, by

MENU Thursday, December 1 – Meatloaf, Scalloped Potatoes, Cauliflower Blend, Mandarin Oranges, Bread, Cake Friday, December 2 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, December 5 – Beef Stew, Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, December 6 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Coleslaw, Peas, Bread, […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 22, 2016 at 1:23 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Nov. 24 – Thanksgiving…Center Closed, No Meals. Friday, November 25 – Day After Thanksgiving Holiday, Center Closed, No Meals. Monday, November 28 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, November 29 – Roast Pork, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Slice Bread, Cake Wed., November 30 – Fried Chicken, Mashed […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on November 8, 2016 at 3:36 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 10 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, November 11 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Monday, November 14 – Donuts, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Tuesday, November 15 –Bagel/Cream Cheese, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Nov. 9 – […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 8, 2016 at 3:35 pm, by

MENU Thursday, Nov. 10 – Tuna Noodle Casserole, Tomato/Zucchini Blend, Lettuce Salad, Bread, Fruit Salad Friday, November 11 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake and Topping (Veterans eat free today). Monday, November 14 – Tenderloin/Bun/Onion, Sweet/Regular Potatoes Fries, Pineapple, Cauliflower Vegetables, Cake Tuesday, November 15 – Country Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on November 1, 2016 at 3:15 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, Nov. 3 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, November 4 – Sausage/Gravy/Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, November 7 – French Toast Sticks, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Fruit Medley, Juice/Milk Tuesday, November 8 –Breakfast Pizza, Choice of Cereal, Cinnamon Biscuit, Orange Rings, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Nov. […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on November 1, 2016 at 3:13 pm, by

MENU Thursday, November 3 – Roast Pork, Stuffing/Gravy, Sauerkraut, Green Beans, Slice Bread, Cake Friday, November 4 – Catfish Nuggets, Macaroni and Cheese, 7 Layer Salad, Cornbread, Cherry Crisp Monday, November 7 – Beef Stew Lettuce Salad, Buttered Corn, Hot Roll, Baked Apples Tuesday, November 8 – Sausage, Biscuits/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Applesauce, Ice […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 25, 2016 at 4:05 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 27 – Swiss Steak, Scalloped Cabbage, Peas, Bread, Pudding/Fruit Friday, October 28 – Salmon Loaf, Scalloped Potatoes, 3 Bean Salad, Buttered Corn, Cornbread, Crème Pie Monday, October 31 – Juicy Burger/Bun, French Fries, Mixed Veggies, Cottage Cheese, Peaches Tuesday, November 1 – Meatloaf, Macaroni Salad, Buttered Broccoli, Applesauce, Bread, Glazed Donut Wed., […]

SCR-I School Menus

Written on October 25, 2016 at 4:04 pm, by

Breakfast Thursday, October 27 – Breakfast Burrito, Choice of Cereal, Toast/Jelly, Orange Wedge/Grapes, Juice/Milk Friday, October 28 – Sausage/Gravy, Biscuits, Choice of Cereal, Blueberry Muffin, Banana, Juice/Milk Monday, October 31 – Cook’s Surprise Tuesday, November 1 –Scrambled Eggs, Choice of Cereal, Hash Browns, Toast/Jelly, Apple Wedges, Juice/Milk Wednesday, Nov. 2 – Bacon/Egg/Cheese Sandwich, Choice of […]

Scotland County Senior Nutrition Center

Written on October 18, 2016 at 6:48 pm, by

MENU Thursday, October 20 – Turkey Tetrazzini, Tomato and Zucchini Blend, Lettuce Salad, Bread, Fruit Salad Friday, October 21 – Hot Beef Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Buttered Carrots, Strawberry Shortcake Monday, October 24 – Beef and Noodles, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Mandarin Oranges, Hot Roll Cookie Tuesday, October 25 – Meatloaf, Cheesy Hash Browns, Italian Blend […]