March 27, 2003

Gorin School Honor Roll

Gorin R-III students included on the second quarter honor roll are as follows:

A Honor Roll: Amanda Parks, Jamie Shaw, Skyler Alderton, Kristie Parrish, Kate Parrish, Aimee Dale, Mishaylee Cline, Monica Weidenbenner, Ben Wiley and Cody Kice.

B Honor Roll: Brandon Dale, Charley Vassholz, Matt Tague, Kodie Hunley, Randan Kraus, Bryan DeVore, William Masden, Courtney Altum, Justin Bass, Sabe Sears, Allie Phillips, Kylee Sears, Teel Asher, Jerry Byrns, December Miller and Jake Miller.

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone