April 25, 2002

Hinds, Lodewegen Named All-League In Campus Bowl

Two Scotland County players were honored by the Tri-Rivers Conference campus bowl coaches being named to the league's all-conference teams on April 17.

Ryan Hinds, the team's leading scorer for the season was named to the first team. Scotland County's Michael Lodewegen earned second team honors.

Clark County won the conference title with a perfect 7-0 record in league play.

First Team

Patrick Clifford, Clark Co.; Will Tollerton, Brookfield; Jordan Yoder, N. Shelby; Hinds; Jordan Newland, Schuyler Co.; Peter Sherwood, Clark Co.; Aaron Leptin, Milan; Joel Norman, Schuyler Co.

Second Team

Drew Couch, Knox Co.; Lodewegen; Megan Perry, N. Shelby; Gretchen Stifel, N. Shelby; Quenton Roberts, Schuyler Co.; Jesse Cordrey, Brookfield; Jacob Lloyd, Milan.

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone